Board of Governors

President

Shawn Suhr
Continental Credit Control
PO Box 30348
Santa Barbara, CA 93130
(805) 899-4431
Shawn@contcred.com

President-Elect/ CFO

Cindy Yaklin
States Recovery Systems, Inc.
2491 Sunrise Blvd.
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
(916) 631-7085
cindy.yaklin@statesrecovery.com

Vice President/ Secretary

Dennis Christie
Performant Recovery, Inc.
333 N Canyon Pkwy., Suite 100
Livermore, CA 94551
(925) 960-4755
dchristie@performantcorp.com

Sandy Lubin
Member-At-Large

Chris Schumacher
Optio Solutions, LLC, dba Qualia Collection Services
PO Box 4699
Petaluma, CA 94955
(800) 360-2827 x3401
cschumacher@optiosolutions.com

Courtney Reynaud
Immediate Past President

Courtney Reynaud
Creditors Bureau USA
PO Box 942
Fresno, CA 93714
(559) 485-7900
Courtney@creditorsbureau.com

Kelly Parsons O'Brien
Region 1 President

Kelly Parsons O'Brien
Credit Bureau Associates
PO Box 150
Fairfield, CA 94533
(707) 432-2400
kelly@pacificcreditservices.com

Sandy Lubin
Region 3 President

Maryrose Diaz
Grant Mercantile Agency
PO Box 658
Oakhurst, CA 93644-658
(559) 683-4651
Maryrose-gma@sti.net

Sandy Lubin
Region 4 President

Tonya Richardson
California Business Bureau
PO Box 710340
San Diego, Ca 92171
(858) 492-1515
trichardson@cbbinc.com

Region 5 President

TBD

Sandy Lubin
Member Representative

Mike Cheek
California Business Bureau
PO Box 5010
Monrovia, CA 91017-7110
(626) 303-1515
mcheek@cbbinc.com