Board of Governors

Cindy Yaklin
President

Chris Schumacher
Optio Solutions, LLC, dba Qualia Collection Services
PO Box 4699
Petaluma, CA 94955
800-360-2827 x 3401
cschumacher@optiosolutions.com

Kelly Parsons O'Brien
Secretary

Kelly Parsons O’Brien
Pacific Credit Services
PO Box 150
Fairfield, CA 94533
(707) 432-2400
kelly@pacificcreditservices.com

Shawn Suhr
Treasurer

Shawn Suhr
Continental Credit Control
PO Box 30348
Santa Barbara, CA 93130
(805) 899-4431
Shawn@contcred.com

Region 1 President

TBD

Sandy Lubin
Region 3 President

Maryrose Diaz
Grant Mercantile Agency
PO Box 658
Oakhurst, CA 93644-658
(559) 683-4651
Maryrose-gma@sti.net

Sandy Lubin
Region 4 President

Tonya Richardson
California Business Bureau
PO Box 710340
San Diego, Ca 92171
(858) 492-1515
trichardson@cbbinc.com

Joei Conwell
Region 5 President

Joei Conwell
Continental Credit Control
PO Box 30348
Santa Barbara, CA 93130
(805) 301-8315 x 2570
joei@contcred.com

Sandy Lubin
Member Representative

Mike Cheek
California Business Bureau
PO Box 5010
Monrovia, CA 91017-7110
(626) 303-1515
mcheek@cbbinc.com