meet cac staff

Executive Director

Kim Andosca
kandosca@amgroup.us

Deputy Executive Director, Communications Manager, & CACESF Manager

Kate Peyser
kpeyser@amgroup.us

Membership Manager

Evan Wise
ewise@amgroup.us

Accounting Manager

Kim Montgomery
kmontgomery@amgroup.us

Events Manager

Natalie Perry
nperry@amgroup.us

Website

Jonathan Flom
jflom@amgroup.us

California Association of Collectors

One Capitol Mall, Suite 800
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 929-2125
Fax: (916) 444-7462


CAC General Counsel

Tom Griffin
Hefner, Stark and Marois
tgriffin@hsmlaw.com

CAC Legislative Advocate

Cliff Berg
Governmental Advocates, Inc.
cberg@govadv.com